Where have you been?

One of my all time favorite things to do is to travel. I want to have multiple passports stamped with countries I’ve never thought I’ll ever visit.

I’ve had the opportunity of visiting 22 out of 50 states. I have also been able to visit 8 countries (I have so many more on my list).

My reason for travel is my passion for all of the different cultures, languages, and knowledge. I love learning! If I am ever in a new country I always make sure to make friends with the locals. That is the best way of learning your true surroundings.

This brings me to Travel photography, it’s a great way of being able to relive those moments and also share them. One of the best Travel Photography projects comes from the great photographer Murad Osmann as he follows his girlfriend to the magical places all over the world. #FollowMeTo is a project that have been taking over the Instagram world. It has also helped many people challenge themselves on exploring new places for vacationing.

Check out his Instagram account!
@MuradOsmann

Leave a comment